12bbe0058b · feat: 新增国际新闻获取和附言生成功能 · Updated 2026-04-11 23:47:08 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?